Newman Interior Design Berlin

Newman Interior Design was founded in 2015 by interior designer and art historian,  Frank Neumann. Prior to this, he was employed at a number of renowned interior design studios in Germany and abroad. The art historian, who has turned his passion for aesthetics and art into a career, creates spaces that successfully bring to life a fusion of extravagant elegance and modern comfort. Spaces with an exceptional yet intimate and unique vibe. Frank Neumann's excellent style is characterised by his aesthetic talent of blending beautiful and contrasting furnishings to create an inspirational harmony for the eyes and mind.

The hallmarks of our design projects are eclectic combinations of recherché designs and furnishings chosen from around the world. On their travels throughout Europe and the USA, Frank Neumann and his team source and bring together unique mid-century pieces. At auctions and in design galleries, the Berlin-born designer locates just the right pieces to lend each room a touch of individuality and glamour. Each project is complemented by a customised art concept which takes account of both existing artwork and new acquisitions.

Newman Interior Design specialises in  furnishing private living spaces and hotels. The focus is on the development of complete tailor-made concepts for the refurbishment, renovation or re-purposing of houses and apartments. Newman Interior Design supplies a team of architects and qualified craftsmen to oversee your projects from the start of the initial planning phase through to handover of a property that has been furnished down to the very last detail.

About

Newman Interior Design Berlin

Newman Interior Design wurde im Jahr 2015 von dem Interior Designer und Kunsthistoriker Frank Neumann gegründet. Zuvor war er für diverse renommierte Interior Design Büros im In- und Ausland sowie für Kunstgalerien und Museen tätig. Der Kunsthistoriker, der seine Leidenschaft für Ästhetik und Kunst zum Beruf gemacht hat, kreiert Räume, die eine gelungene Verbindung von extravaganter Eleganz und modernem Komfort erlebbar machen. Räume mit außergewöhnlicher und dennoch privater und individueller Atmosphäre. Für Frank Neumann ist guter Stil gekennzeichnet von dem ästhetischen Talent, schöne und gegensätzliche Dinge zu einer spannungsreichen Harmonie für Auge und Geist zu kombinieren.

Unsere Einrichtungsprojekte sind gekennzeichnet von eklektischen Kombinationen aus weltweit ausgesuchten Design-Raritäten und seltenen Einrichtungs-Objekten. Auf Reisen durch ganz Europa und den USA trägt Frank Neumann mit seinem Team Mid Century Unikate zusammen. Auf Auktionen und in Design Galerien findet der Berliner genau die passenden Stücke, die jedem Raum eine individuelle und glamouröse Note verleihen. Abgerundet wird jedes Projekt durch ein individuelles Kunst-Konzept, bei dem sowohl vorhandene Kunstwerke als auch Neu-Erwerbungen berücksichtigt werden.

Newman Interior Design hat sich auf die Einrichtung von privaten Wohnräumen sowie Hotels spezialisiert. Der Fokus liegt auf der Entwicklung individueller Gesamtkonzepte für die Neugestaltung, die Renovierung oder den Umbau von Häusern und Apartments. Newman Interior Design betreut Sie mit einem Team aus Architekten und qualifizierten Handwerkern vom Beginn der ersten Planungsphase bis hin zur Übergabe einer bis ins Detail fertig eingerichteten Immobilie.